Welcome to Strandverket Bistro

Once upon a time, there were 46 cannons at Strandverket - these days, the only battle is what to choose from the Bistro's delicious offerings. Good food doesn't just happen, it requires love, respect and passion! Let yourself be inspired!

Here, you can enjoy the ocean, art and good food all at once. View the sculptures in the courtyard, watch the boats go past from the old cannon openings or take in the ocean view from our Bistro.

Why not finish off your meal or visit with an espresso or freshly brewed coffee and perhaps something sweet from our selection of baked goods?

Welcome to enjoy our food and setting!

 

Opening hours
Strandverket Bistro is open 12-17 during the following days in May – September 2018

May
Saturday 12 May
Sunday 13 May

Saturday 19 May
Sunday 20 May

Saturday 26 May
Sunday 27 May

June
Saturday 2 June
Sunday 3 June

Sunday 17 June

Saturday 23 June
Sunday 24 June

July
Saturday 14 July – Tuseday 31 July

August
Wednesday 1 August – Sunday 19 August

Saturday 25 August
Sunday 26 August

September
Saturday 1 September
Sunday 2 September

Saturday 8 September
Sunday 9 September

Saturday 15 September
Sunday 16 September

Saturday 23 September
Sunday 24 September

Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September